Alumni Officers

Kim Hughes Class of 87 --  President
Alan Hinds Class of 93 -- Vice President
Becky Lopeman Fernandes -- Class of 1972 Secretary
Laura Lopeman Snyder  Class of 1968 -- Treasurer
Collette Lechtenberg Lopeman Class of 1965
Billy Eldridge Class of 2002-- Salmon Derby Coordinator
Eric Gardenhire Class of 86
Judi Fisher Thompson Class of 86
Robyn Hirschel Middleton Class of 86

Contact any of the above via email at